اهلا بك في موقع abutair.net!

  • الخط العربي ، اللوحة الفنية السترة الصفراء – جين هيبوترن (1918-1919) للرسام و النحات الإيطالي اميديو موديلياني (1884-1920) ، الفن السريالي ( تجريدي ، تعبيري) ، تاريخ الحضارات و الفن ، أبحاث و دراسات. نهتم بالفن الذي هو لغة متوارثة و مشتركة بين كل الشعوب و الحضارات ، قامت و نشأت عليه الشعوب عبر الأجيال و العصور تاريخاً و حضارة خالدة.
  • اقرا المزيد


(لوحة السترة الصفراء – جين هيبوترن )، سنة – (1918 – 1919) ، رسمت من قبل الفنان أميديو موديلياني

  • تنقسم التركيبات الموجودة باللوحة إلى مجالات واسعة من خلال تداخل اللون بمهارة عالية و بطريقة تكون نمط زخرفي ؛ و تظهر صورة ظلية متعرجة خارجيه موصولة مع الخلفية.وصف أصدقاء موديلياني رفيقته الأخيره بأنها شابه فنانه و موهوبه ، التي بقيت في وجود حبيبها دائمة الصمت بشكل لا يصدق إلى حد أن بعض الذين التقوا بها ادعوا أنهم لم يسمعوا صوتها ، هذه الصورة المرسومة لرفيقته جين هيبوترن – السترة الصفراء – التي كانت صديقاتها يسمون تسريحتها الكستنائية الغريبة بتسريحة “جوز الهند” – و التي تصور بشكل فعال لسلوكها الراقي و الرقبة إلى حد ما ، والتي تعتبر من أجمل اللوحات المرسومة من قبل الفنان.

    وصف اللوحة الفنية:

    (لوحة جين هيبوترن في السترة الصفراء 1918 – 1919) رسمت بالالوان الزيتية على القماش ، موقعة بـإسم ” موديلياني ” في أعلى يمين اللوحة “من قبل الفنان أميديو موديلياني (الرسام والنحات الإيطالي) 1884 – 1920”.

    صاحب الملكية السيد عوني ابو طير.
    لمزيد من المعلومات, اتصل بنا.

    اقرأ المزيد


لوحة الفرس ، سنة (1986) ،رسمت من قبل الفنان “I .N” غير معروف الإسم ، بتاريخ (10.1986)

  • “ما نراه في هذه اللوحة من تجسيد بديع لصورة الفرس انما هي حالة من اللاوعي في مخيلة الفنان اثناء قيامه برسمها . فالأطياف والهالات التي تحوم حول الفرس وتحيط به لتدل على ما يتمتع به من أجواء روحانية هادئة ، تضفي على العمل لمسة لونية شفافة تشوق المشاهد الى عالم حالم ونافذة مستقبلية زرقاء يشوبها الغموض ، يحير فيها السائرون في رحلة سامية للوصول الى عالم الميتافيزيقيا المنشود”.

    صاحب الملكية السيد عوني ابو طير.
    لمزيد من المعلومات, اتصل بنا.
    اقرأ المزيد


التصنيفات والفئات

يتضمن محتوى الموقع على تصنيفات المعروضات المتحفية والمعالم التاريخية المتعلقة بفن الرسم و الخط العربي والحضارات القديمة ، التي تتنوع ما بين مجالات الفنون التاريخية و هندسة العمارة و الأثار الإنسانية و الخط العربي ، و التي يمكن تقديمها من خلال الفئات التالية:

Welcome to abutair.net website!

  • Arabic Calligraphy, Artwork painting Yellow Sweater – Jeanne Hebuterne (1918-1919) by Italian Painter & Sculptor Amedeo Modigliani (1886-1920), Surrealism art (Abstract, expressive), History of civilizations & Art, Researches & Studies. We care about art, which is an inherited and common language among all peoples and civilizations, where has been founded by peoples over generations and ages, a history and eternal civilization.Read more


Yellow Sweater (Aka Portrait Of Jeanne Hebuterne), (1918 – 1919) By Amedeo Modigliani

  • The composition is divided into broad fields of color in a subtle decorative manner; the figure’s sinuous silhouette stands out uninterrupted against the background.Modigliani’s friends described his last companion as a talented young artist who, in her lover’s presence, always remained imperturbably silent, to the extent that some of those who met her claimed that they never heard her voice. This image of Jeanne Hebuterne- Yellow Sweater – whom her friends used to call “Coconut” for her peculiar auburn hairdo – effectively conveys her gentle and somewhat languorous demeanor, Which is one of the most beautiful paintings painted by the artist.

    Description Artistic of Art Painting:

    Jeanne Hébuterne (Yellow Sweater) (1918 – 1919), Oil on canvas. Signed with “Modigliani” on the top right of the painting by the artist “Amedeo Modigliani” Italian painter & sculptor (1884 – 1920).

    Owned by Mr. Awni Abu Tair. 
    For more details, contact us.

    Read more


The MARE Painting, (1986) year,painted and signed by painter “I.N” unknown artiest at (10.1986)

  • “What we see in this painting is an exquisite embodiment of The Mare image which is a state of unconscious in the imagination of the artist while he painted it.
    The spectra and the halos that hover around The Mare and surrounding it is an indication on its quiet spirituality ambience that gives the painting a transparent color touch that draws the viewer to a dreamy world and a blue futuristic window surrounded by mystery that the walkers are mystified by a supreme journey to reach the desired world of metaphysics”.Owned by Mr. Awni Abu Tair. 

    For more details, contact us.

    Read more


Our Categories

The content of the site includes the classification of museum exhibits and historical monuments related to the art of painting, Arabic calligraphy and ancient civilizations, ranging from the fields of historical arts, architecture, humanities and Arabic calligraphy, which can be presented in the following categories: